A downloadable game for Windows and macOS

Download NowName your own price

Update 1.6.2:

  • Added new menu system for both Main Menu and Pause Menu for easier access to controls, options, patch notes and in the future alternate game modes
  • Fixed various minor bugs
  • Added new physics based weapons (grenades, molotovs, grenade launchers)
  • Added a normal assult rifle & bolt action rifle
  • Changed the spec ops AR to have a higher ammo capacity and be silenced

Loud or Quiet is a top down game about robbing people for money and the various consequences that follow.

Currently this version is only a small slice of the game and will cost money on the full release.

Follow me on twitter for development progress and other unrelated ramblings at: @RichardScott95

Install instructions - Just extract and run.


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

Loud or Quiet - Windows V1.6.2 114 MB
Loud or Quiet - Mac V1.6.2 127 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with your itch.io account to leave a comment.